CAMPUSPEAK


CAMPUSPEAK Founders Days Calendar

MENS GROUPS    
Acacia May 12, 1904 acacia.org
FarmHouse April 15, 1905 farmhouse.org
St. Anthony Hall January 17, 1847 stanthonyhall.org
Triangle April 15, 1907 triangle.org
Alpha Gamma Rho October 10, 1904 alphagammarho.org
Alpha Gamma Sigma January 28, 1923 alphagammasigma.org
Alpha Delta Gamma October 10, 1924 alphadeltagamma.org
Alpha Delta Phi October 29, 1832 alphadeltaphi.org
Alpha Epsilon Pi November 7, 1913 aepi.org
Alpha Iota Omicron October 16, 1998 alphaiotaomicron.com
Alpha Kappa Lambda April 22, 1914 akl.org
Alpha Kappa Omega March 31, 1997 akomega.org
Alpha Sigma Phi December 6, 1845 alphasigmaphi.com
Alpha Tau Omega September 11, 1865 ato.org
Alpha Phi Alpha December 4, 1906 alpha-phi-alpha.com
Alpha Phi Delta November 5, 1914 apd.org
Alpha Chi Rho June 4, 1895 alphachirho.org
Alpha Psi Lambda February 11, 1985 alphapsilambda.net
Beta Chi Theta June 2, 1999 betachitheta.org
Beta Theta Pi August 8, 1839 betathetapi.org
Beta Kappa Gamma May 6, 1999 betakappagamma.org
Beta Sigma Epsilon January 31, 2004 clubs.asua.arizona.edu/~bse/
Beta Sigma Psi April 17, 1925 betasigmapsi.org
Beta Chi Theta June 2, 1999 betachitheta.com
Gamma Zeta Alpha December 3, 1987 gammas.org
Gamma Omega Delta November 20, 1993 gqd1993.org
Delta Epsilon Psi October 1, 1998 deltaepsilonpsi.org
Delta Kappa Epsilon June 22, 1844 dke.org
Delta Lambda Phi October 15, 1986 dlp.org
Delta Sigma Iota August 15, 2000 deltasigmaiota.org/national
Delta Sigma Phi December 10, 1899 deltasig.org
Delta Tau Delta January 1, 1858 delts.org
Delta Upsilon November 4, 1834 deltau.org
Delta Phi November 17, 1827 deltaphifraternity.org
Delta Chi October 13, 1890 deltachi.org
Delta Psi January 17, 1847 stanthonyhall.org
Zeta Beta Tau December 29, 1898 zbt.org
Zeta Phi Rho August 10, 1995 zetaphirho.com
Zeta Psi June 1, 1847 zetapsi.org
Theta Delta Chi October 31, 1847 tdx.org
Theta Delta Sigma April 15, 2001 thetadeltasigma.org
Theta Xi April 29, 1864 thetaxi.org
Theta Chi April 10, 1856 thetachi.org
Iota Nu Delta February 7, 1994 iotanudelta.org
Iota Phi Theta September 19, 1963 iotaphitheta.org
Kappa Alpha Order December 21, 1865 kappaalphaorder.org
Kappa Alpha Society November 26, 1825 ka.org
Kappa Alpha Psi January 5, 1911 kappaalphapsi1911.com
Kappa Delta Rho May 17, 1905 kdr.com
Kappa Delta Phi April 14, 1900 kappadeltaphi.org
Kappa Sigma December 10, 1869 kappasigma.org
Lambda Alpha Upsilon December 10, 1985 lambdas.org
Lambda Theta Phi December 1, 1975 lambda1975.org
Lambda Sigma Upsilon April 5, 1979 lsu79.org
Lambda Upsilon Lambda February 19, 1982 launidadlatina.org
Lambda Phi Epsilon February 25, 1981 lambdaphiepsilon.com
Lambda Chi Alpha November 2, 1909 lambdachi.org
Nu Alpha Kappa February 26, 1988 naknet.org
Nu Alpha Phi March 18, 1994 main.naphi.com
Xi Kappa February 28, 1998 xikappa.com
Pi Alpha Phi February 1, 1929 pialphaphi.com
Pi Delta Psi February 20, 1994 pideltapsi.com
Pi Kappa Alpha March 1, 1868 pikes.org
Pi Kappa Phi December 10, 1904 pikapp.org
Pi Lambda Phi March 21, 1895 pilambdaphi.org
Phi Mu Alpha SINFONIA October 6, 1898 sinfonia.org
Sigma Alpha Epsilon March 9, 1856 sae.net
Sigma Alpha Mu November 26, 1909 sam.org
Sigma Beta Rho August 15, 1996 sigmabetarho.com
Sigma Delta Alpha May 5, 1992 sigmadeltaalpha.org
Sigma Lambda Beta April 4, 1986 sigmalambdabeta.com
Sigma Nu January 1, 1869 sigmanu.org
Sigma Pi February 26, 1897 sigmapi.org
Sigma Tau Gamma June 28, 1920 sigmataugamma.org
Sigma Phi Society March 4, 1827 sigmaphi.org
Sigma Phi Beta September 28, 2003 sigmaphibeta.org
Sigma Phi Delta April 11, 1924 sigmaphidelta.org
Sigma Phi Epsilon November 1, 1901 sigep.org
Sigma Chi June 28, 1855 web.sigmachi.org
Tau Delta Phi June 22, 1910 taudelt.net
Tau Epsilon Phi October 10, 1910 tep.org
Tau Kappa Epsilon January 10, 1899 tke.org
Tau Phi Sigma November 11, 1992 tauphisigma.com
Chi Sigma Tau September 9, 1999 chisigmatau.webs.com
Chi Phi December 24, 1824 chiphi.org
Chi Psi May 20, 1841 chipsi.org
Phi Beta Sigma January 9, 1914 phibetasigma1914.org
Phi Delta Theta March 15 + December, 26 1848 phideltatheta.org
Phi Gamma Delta May 1, 1848 phigam.org
Phi Iota Alpha December 26, 1931 phiota.info
Phi Kappa Theta April 29, 1889 phikaps.org
Phi Kappa Sigma August 16, 1850 pks.org
Phi Kappa Tau March 17, 1906 phikappatau.org
Phi Kappa Psi February 19, 1852 phikappapsi.com
Phi Lambda Chi January 13, 1939 ucaphilamb.com
Phi Mu Delta March 1, 1918 phimudelta.org
Phi Sigma Kappa March 15, 1873 phisigmakappa.org
Phi Sigma Nu February 13, 1996 phisigmanu.com
Phi Sigma Phi July 30, 1988 phisigmaphi.org
Psi Upsilon November 24, 1833 psiu.org
Psi Chi Omega January 24, 1992 psichiomega.us
Omega Delta Phi November 25, 1987 omegadeltaphi.com
Omega Psi Phi November 17, 1911 oppf.org
     

 

WOMENS GROUPS    
Ceres October 12, 1985 ceresfraternity.org
Alpha Gamma Delta May 30, 1904 alphagammadelta.org
Alpha Delta Pi May 15, 1851 alphadeltapi.org
Alpha Kappa Alpha January 15, 1908 aka1908.com
Alpha Kappa Delta Phi February 7, 1990 akdphi.org
Alpha Xi Delta April 17, 1893 alphaxidelta.org
Alpha Omicron Pi January 2, 1897 alphaomicronpi.org
Alpha Pi Sigma March 9, 1990 alphapisigma.org
Alpha Pi Omega September 1, 1994 alphapiomega.org
Alpha Rho Lambda March 26, 1993 alpharholambda.net
Alpha Sigma Alpha November 15, 1901 alphasigmaalpha.org
Alpha Sigma Rho June 19, 1905 alphasigmarho.net
Alpha Sigma Tau November 4, 1899 alphasigmatau.org
Alpha Phi October 10, 1872 alphaphi.org
Alpha Phi Gamma February 1, 1994 alphaphigamma.org
Alpha Chi Omega October 15, 1885 alphachiomega.org
Beta Kappa Sigma June 20, 2001 betakappasigma.net
Gamma Alpha Omega January 25, 1993 gammaalphaomega.com
Gamma Rho Lambda August 25, 2003 gammarholambda.org
Gamma Phi Beta November 11, 1874 gammaphibeta.org
Gamma Phi Omega April 17, 1991 gammaphiomega.org
Delta Gamma March 15 + December 25, 1873 * deltagamma.org
Delta Gamma Pi November 11, 1998 deltagammapi.org/national
Delta Delta Delta November 28, 1888 tridelta.org
Delta Zeta October 24, 1902 deltazeta.org
Delta Kappa Delta October 1, 1999 deltakappadelta.com
Delta Sigma Theta January 13, 1913 deltasigmatheta.org
Delta Tau Lambda April 2, 1994 deltataulambda.org
Delta Phi Epsilon March 17, 1917 dphie.org
Delta Phi Lambda December 5, 1998 deltaphilambda.org
Delta Phi Omega December 6, 1998 deltaphiomega.org
Delta Chi Lambda October 12, 2000 deltachilambda.org
Zeta Sigma Chi March 3, 1991 zetasigmachi.org
Zeta Tau Alpha October 15, 1898 zetataualpha.org
Zeta Phi Beta January 16, 1920 zphib1920.org
Theta Nu Xi April 11, 1997 thetanuxi.org
Theta Phi Alpha August 30, 1912 thetaphialpha.org
Kappa Alpha Theta January 27, 1870 kappaalphatheta.org
Kappa Beta Gamma January 22, 1917 kappabetagamma.com
Kappa Delta October 23, 1897 kappadelta.org
Kappa Delta Chi April 6, 1987 kappadeltachi.org
Kappa Zeta Phi December, 1960 irvkappas.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma October 13, 1870 kappa.org
Kappa Phi Gamma June 20, 1905 kappaphigamma.com
Kappa Phi Lambda March 9, 1995 kappaphilambda.org
Lambda Theta Alpha May 28, 1905 lta.orgsync.com
Lambda Theta Nu March 11, 1986 lambdathetanu.org
Lambda Pi Upsilon November 6, 1992 lpiu.com
Lambda Pi Chi April 16, 1988 lambdapichi.org
Pi Beta Phi April 28, 1867 pibetaphi.org
Sigma Delta Lambda September 26, 1996 sigmadeltalambda.com
Sigma Delta Tau March 25, 1917 sigmadeltatau.com
Sigma Gamma Rho November 12, 1922 sgrho1922.org
Sigma Iota Alpha September 29, 1990 hernamdad-sia.org
Sigma Kappa November 9, 1874 sigmakappa.org
Sigma Lambda Alpha October 5, 1992 sla1992.org
Sigma Lambda Gamma April 9, 1990 sigmalambdagamma.com
Sigma Lambda Upsilon December 1, 1987 sigmalambdaupsilon.org
Sigma Omicron Pi April 13, 1905 sigmaomicronpi.com
Sigma Sigma Rho December 10, 1998 sigmasigmarho.com
Sigma Sigma Sigma April 20, 1898 sigmasigmasigma.org
Sigma Phi Omega May 2, 1905 sigmaphiomega.com
Sigma Psi Zeta March 23, 1994 sigmapsizeta.org
Sigma Omega Nu November 6, 1996 sigmaomeganu.org
Phi Lambda Rho November 13, 1993 philambdarho.org
Phi Mu March 4, 1852 phimu.org
Phi Sigma Rho September 24, 1988 phisigmarho.org
Phi Sigma Sigma November 26, 1913 phisigmasigma.org
Chi Alpha Delta April 5, 1929 chialphadelta.com
Chi Delta Theta October 13, 1989 chideltatheta.com
Chi Sigma Phi March 27, 2000 chisigmaphi.com
Chi Upsilon Sigma April 29, 1980 justbecus.org
Chi Omega April 5, 1895 chiomega.com
Omega Phi Beta March 15, 1989 omegaphibeta.org

+ March 15 is the observed founding date.
* December 25 and 26 are the actual founding dates.